Unser Team

Wir sind für Sie da!

Wolfgang.jpg Wolfgang Biegler
Betriebsleitung
Verkaufsleitung


Tel. 02236 43401-451
wolfgang.biegler@aebner.at
Norbert_pp-(1).jpg Norbert Biegler
Werkstattleitung
Aftersales Leitung


Tel. 02236 43401-224
norbert.biegler@aebner.at
    http://www.aebner.at/img/qs1_statement-1-100-60-1_303.jpg Philip Vaclavik
Hyundai Verkaufsberater

Tel. 02236 43401-115
philip.vaclavik@aebner.at
Benischek-2013_pp.jpg Wolfgang Benischek
Kundendienstberater

Tel. 02236 43401-200
wolfgang.benischek@aebner.at
Bild Bernhard Weidinger
Kundendienstberater

Tel. 02236 43401-200 bernhard.weidinger@aebner.at
Karin_Web_2013_pp.jpg Karin Schödl
Service Assistentin

Tel. 02236 43401-415
service@aebner.at
   
GAVRANIC_Intern.jpg Zlatan Gavranic
Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Tel. 02236 43401-300
parts@aebner.at
Gaberszig_Web-(1).jpg Christoph Gaberszig
Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Tel. 02236 43401-300
parts@aebner.at