Team

LEITUNG
0140_8665_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf-1.jpg
Anton Ebner
Inhaber
Tel: 02628-66100
E-Mail: a.ebner@autoebner.at
0125_8599_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf.jpg
Andreas Leodolter
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 02236-22463
E-Mail: a.leodolter@autoebner.at
0103_8445_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf.jpg
Herta Jatschka
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Tel: 02236-22463
E-Mail: h.jatschka@autoebner.at
                                 
VERKAUF
0011_7470_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf.jpg
Hans-Peter Pusch
Verkaufsleiter
Tel: 02628-66100-13
E-Mail: h.p.pusch@autoebner.at

0003_7369_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf.jpg
Christian Jordan
Verkaufsberater
Tel: 02628-66100-61
E-Mail: ch.jordan@autoebner.at

0015_7520_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf.jpg
Philipp Schultner
Verkaufsberater
Tel: 02628-66100-18
E-Mail: p.schultner@autoebner.at
grienauer.gif
Matthias Grienauer
Verkaufsberater
Tel: 02628-66100-19
E-Mail: m.grienauer@autoebner.at
marcel.jpg
Marcel Ebner
Verkaufsberater 
Tel: 02628-66100-62
E-Mail: m.ebner@autoebner.at

 
                          
KUNDENDIENST

herbek.jpg
Dieter Herbek
Betriebsleiter
Tel: 02628-66100
E-Mail: d.herbek@autoebner.at
 
veronika-spirk-internet.gif

Veronika Spirk
Kundendienstassistentin
Tel: 02628-66100-20
E-Mail: v.spirk@autoebner.at
 
0053_7936_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf.jpg
Harald Fally
Kundendienstleiter
Tel: 02628-66100-38
E-Mail: h.fally@autoebner.at
 
peter-pinter-internet.gif
Peter Pinter
Kundendienstberater
Tel: 02628-66100-37
E-Mail: p.pinter@autoebner.at
vogl-1.jpg
Werner Vogl
Kundendienstberater
Tel: 02628-66100-34
E-Mail: w.vogl@autoebner.at
0048_7897_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf.jpg
Michael Kroupa
Leiter Spenglerei, Lackiererei
Tel: 02628-66100-24
E-Mail: m.kroupa@autoebner.at
     
                                   
SERVICE
0020_7596_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf.jpg
Walpurga Zierhofer
Empfang & Kassa
Tel: 02628-66100-0
E-Mail: office@autoebner.at
0012_7496_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf.jpg
Ulrike Gasteiner
Empfang & Kassa
Tel: 02628-66100-0
E-Mail: office@autoebner.at
 
                
ERSATZTEILE & ZUBEHÖR
0364_9967_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf.jpg
Christian Kreuter
Leiter Ersatzteile
Tel: 02236-22463
E-Mail: ch.kreuter@autoebner.at

 

0058_8021_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf.jpg
Robert Spurny
Ersatzteile & Zubehör
Tel: 02628-66100-33
E-Mail: r.spurny@autoebner.at

0061_8046_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf_jpg_foto_franz_baldauf.jpg
David Frisch
Ersatzteile & Zubehör
Tel: 02628-66100-32
E-Mail: d.frisch@autoebner.at