Unser Team


Ozcan2-(1).jpg

Mag. Özcan Yangöz

Geschäftsführung

01/278 33 08

o.yangoez@teamfraenkel.at
  _DSC1156.JPG    
 
  Rene Partmann
  Vertriebsleitung

  01/278 33 08-19
  0699/113 48 513
  r.partmann@teamfraenkel.at
  Karlo.jpg

 Karlo Fister                              
 Junior  Verkäufer

  01/278 33 08-22
  0699/113 48 513
  k.fister@teamfraenkel.at

Roman.jpg

Roman Blaschitz

Werkstättenleitung

01/278 33 08-15
r.blaschitz@teamfraenkel.at

 Angelika.jpg

  Angelika Predota

  Annahme

  01/278 33 08
 annahme@teamfraenkel.at

 Marieluise.jpg

  Marieluise Auer

  Annahme

  01/278 33 08
 annahme@teamfraenkel.at

Christian-(1).jpg

Christian Spiessmaier

Ersatzteile

01/278 33 08-16
c.spiessmaier@teamfraenkel.at

 _DSC0007.JPG

  Gabriele Neuwirth

  Buchhaltung/Administration

  01/278 33 08-18
  g.neuwirth@teamfraenkel.at
 

 Michi-Huber.jpg

  Michaela Huber

  Fahrzeugdisposition

  01/278 33 08-13
  dispo@teamfraenkel.at