Unser Team

makus-kaufmann-(1).jpg     Markus Kaufmann
 
Geschäftsführer

 T 06547/8534
 M 0676/846 522 10 
 markus.kaufmann@kaufmann-hyundai.at
       
Birgit-(1).JPG     Birgit Kaufmann
 Markenleiterin

 T 06547/8360
 M 0676/846 522 70
 birgit.kaufmann@kaufmann-hyundai.at
   
MAIL-HYUNDAI-Peter-HOERL.jpg     Peter Hörl
 KFZ- Servicetechniker

 T 06547/8534
 
 
   
Alois-bearbeitet-(1).jpg     Alois Deutinger
 Verkauf

 T 06547/8360
 M 0664/881 966 90
alois.deutinger@kaufmann-hyundai.at
 
 
   
Evelyn.jpg     Eveline Vaas
 Serviceassistentin

 T 06547/853420
eveline.vaas@kaufmann.bmw.at
 
 
   
Sandra.jpg     Sandra Reier
 Serviceassistentin

 T 06547/853421
 sandra.reier@kaufmann.bmw.at
 
 
   
Alex-Lechner.jpg     Alexander Lechner
 Teilevertrieb

 T 06547/853427
alexander.lechner@kaufmann.bmw.at