Unser Team

 
Andreas Lachhartinger
Betriebsleiter

T 06547 8534-11

kaufmann-felsch-0090-(6).jpg
 
kaufmann-felsch-0688-(2).jpg Birgit Kaufmann
 Verkauf

 T 06547 8534-42
 M 0676/846 522 70
 birgit.kaufmann@kaufmann-unterberger.cc
kaufmann-felsch-0784.jpg                     Alois Deutinger
 Verkauf

 T 06547 8534-43
 M 0664/881 966 90
alois.deutinger@kaufmann-unterberger.cc
kaufmann-felsch-0004.jpg Eveline Vaas
 Serviceassistentin

 T 06547 8534-20
 eveline.vaas@kaufmann-unterberger.cc
kaufmann-felsch-0132.jpg                     Sandra Reier
 Serviceassistentin

 T 06547/8534-21
 sandra.reier@kaufmann-unterberger.cc
kaufmann-felsch-0448.jpg Benjamin Steiner
 Kundendienstleiter

 T 06547/8534-33
 benjamin.steiner@kaufmann-unterberger.cc
kaufmann-felsch-0569.jpg                     Daniel Schmied
 Lagerleiter

 T 06547/8534-38
daniel.schmied@kaufmann-unterberger.cc
kaufmann-felsch-0645.jpg Alexander Lechner
 Teilevertrieb

 T 06547/8534-27
 alexander.lechner@kaufmann-unterberger.cc
kaufmann-felsch-9975.jpg                     Manuel Aigner
 Buchhaltung/Controlling

 T 06547/8534-23
 manuel.aigner@kaufmann-unterberger.cc
kaufmann-felsch-0241.jpg
  Sieghart Premstaller
 Werkstattleiter

 T 06547/8534-37
sieghart.premstaller@kaufmann-unterberger.cc