Unser Team

IMG_3553.JPG Birgit Kaufmann
 Geschäftsführer
 Disposition
 Verkauf

 T 06547/8360
 M 0676/846 522 70
 birgit.kaufmann@kaufmann-hyundai.
alois.jpg                     Alois Deutinger
 Verkauf

 T 06547/8360
 M 0664/881 966 90
alois.deutinger@kaufmann-hyundai.at
Evelyn-(2).jpg Eveline Vaas
 Serviceassistentin

 T 06547/853420
 eveline.vaas@kaufmann.bmw.at
Sandra-(2).jpg                     Sandra Reier
 Serviceassistentin

 T 06547/853421
 sandra.reier@kaufmann.bmw.at
markus.jpg Markus Braun
 Kundendienstleiter

 T 06547/8534-35
 markus.braun@kaufmann.bmw.at
philip.jpg                     Philip Kaufmann
 Lagerleiter

 T 06547/8534-13
philip.kaufmann@kaufmann-hyundai.at
alex.jpg Alexander Lechner
 Teilevertrieb

 T 06547/853427
 alexander.lechner@kaufmann.bmw.at
Manuel.jpg                     Manuel Aigner
 Buchhaltung/Controlling

 T 06547/8534-23
 manuel.aigner@kaufmann.bmw.at
peter.jpg
  Peter Hörl
 KFZ- Servicetechniker

 T 06547/8534